

 $\int \phi^2$

YOUNG BLOOD PUBLIC SCHOOL, KESINGA School Managing Committee

SN	Member Name	Father/Spouse's Name	Designation in SMC	Occupatio n	Address	Phone No.
1	Sri Ram Kumar Jain	S/o- Late Babu Ram Jain	Chairman	Business	W. No. 11, Kesinga	9437070305
2	Sri Shiva Kumar Bansal	S/o- Late Suraj Bhan Agrawal	Manager/Secretary	Business	W.No. 03, Kesinga	9437070909
3	Smt. Diptirani Singh	D/o- Sri Raghunath Singh	Principal/Member Secretary	Teaching	YBPS Campus	8456901461
4	Sri Purusottam Jain	S/o- Sri Bhimsen Jain	Vice President	Business	W.No. 03, Kesinga	9437362391
5	Sri Bindo Kumar Agrawal	S/o – Bhimsen Agrawal	Treasurer	Business	W.No. 11, Kesinga	8984818283
6	Sri Kuldip ku. Agrawal	S/o –Late Sitaram Agrawal	Representative (Guardian)	Business	W.No.11, Kesinga	9437070305
7	Sri Ranjan Kumar Panda	S/o – Sri Kulamani Panda	Representative (Guardian)	Lecturer	Om Nagar,	8280189880
					Kesinga	
8	Sri Rabi Narayan Sahu	S/o – Sri Chaturbhuja Sahu	Representative (Teacher)	Teaching	YBPS Campus	9776615061
9	Smt. Ashoka Rath	D/o – Sidheswar Mishra	Representative (Teacher)	Teaching	W.No. 09, Kesinga	7008047702
10	Smt. Sarita Pattnaik	Bolangir Public School	Representative (Principal)	Teaching	Balangir	9438645912
11	Smt. Bijayalaxmi Samantray	Satya Sai Vidya Mandir	Representative (Principal)	Teaching	Bhawanipatna	9437732334
12	Sri Pruthwiraj Jain	S/o –Late Ram Sarup Jain	Member Nominated by	Business	W.No. 06, Kesinga	9776651537
		~	Society			
13	Sri Budhram Agrawal	S/o –Late Puranmal Agrawal	Member Nominated by	Business	W.No. 03, Kesinga	9437292777
			Society			

Ch Young Blood Hoblic School Kesinga. Kalahandi

PRI YOUNG BLOOD PUBLIC SCHOOL KESINGA, KALAHANDI